Rchilliparser

RChilli, with its scalable solution, is committed to be World’s No. 1 Resume Parsing and Analysis Company.

The challenge for HR analytics is not data – it is the mindset

on March 11, 2014

We need to have actionable outcomes from data that helps in bettering services.HR,indeed will have a huge impact by this.

All about Human Capital

I have written specifically about HR analytics in my last few posts because I am very intrigued about it. On one hand, I freely admit that I am a big believer that HR analytics can add a lot of value, not just to HR and to the quality of its decisions, but also to the organization itself . I don’t know if HR analytics is the answer, but there is still much which suggests that HR is still not an important strategic partner in most organizations. On the other hand, I also experience many companies struggle with HR analytics. They don’t get the most out of it.

The challenge for HR analytics is not the software. I am no expert, but the few solutions I have examined, seems to be able to do the basics of what analytics is supposed to do. There are many times compatibility issues with existing…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

