Rchilliparser

RChilli, with its scalable solution, is committed to be World’s No. 1 Resume Parsing and Analysis Company.

Everything Must Change: What Keeps Me Up At Night

on April 11, 2014

Reinventing Recruiting

by Tim Saumier, President of TYGES International

iStock_000016875648Small1What keeps me up at night?

There are many things in life that can keep you up at night wondering, worrying, thinking leaving you with nothing less than another night of sleeplessness. Many people worry about their jobs, businesses, money, marriages, children, and other tangible things in life.  It may sound a bit crazy but I’ve turned all of these things over to the Lord and generally speaking I don’t spend much time worrying about them.  I tend to stay the course in these areas because He is in control. But I confess, I do want to be a part of something special and leave a legacy long after I’m gone that will serve the greater good. I do not desire to be put on a pedestal. Nor do I desire great wealth. I just want to serve others and be great at what God…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

